Thursday, October 01, 2015

Rising Storm - Episode 3: Crosswinds by Elisabeth Naughton

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ For me this is the book in the series that really hooked me, I couldn't put it down! There was all the good flirty feelings and chemistry that I love in romances and have come to expect from Elisabeth Naughton. It made me remember what it was like to be a teenager/young adult! So many strong feelings..  I felt them all alongside the characters and I just cant wait to see what happens in the fourth book. 

** ARC recieved in exchange for an honest review **

Release date: October 8,2015

Purchase Links: 
Amazon CAAmazon USKoboNook

It is best to start at the beginning of this series:
Rising Storm - Episode 1 - Tempest Rising

Here's the blurb:

Secrets, Sex and Scandals … 

Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy… Get ready. The storm is coming. 

Lacey Salt's world shattered with the death of her brother, and now the usually sweet-tempered girl is determined to take back some control—even if that means sabotaging her best friend, Mallory, and Mallory's new boyfriend, Luis.

No comments:

Post a Comment